By Mail:

Our campaign headquarters is located at:
777 S. Flagler Dr. #800W
West Palm Beach, Fl 33401

 
By Telephone:
Telephone: 561-833-4420
 
By Email:
Front Desk      [email protected]08.com
Blog      [email protected].com
Endorsements      endorsements@thepeoplespresident2008.com
Field Operations      field@thepeoplespresident2008.com
Finance Department      finance@ thepeoplespresident2008.com
Interns      interns@thepeoplespresident2008.com
Press Office      press@thepeoplespresident2008.com
Volunteer Coordinator      volunteers@thepeoplespresident2008.com
Webmaster      webmaster@thepeoplespresident2008.com